MOTHER LODE YOUTH SOCCER LEAGUE
Your Subtitle text

 


FALL REGISTRATION OPEN THIS MARCH!!!

      • 3/5/15 (Thurs)       11AM-2PM              Schwabe Residence•18483 Davis Street, Plymouth
      • 3/7/15 (Sat)           10AM–1PM              Denny’s • Jackson
      • 3/23 /15 (Mon)      5PM-7PM                 Pisano’s Pizza • Jackson
      • 3/25/15 (Wed)       5PM–8PM                Pizza Factory • Ione
      • 3/28/15 (Sat)         10AM-12PM            Volcano Telephone Co • Pine Grove
      • 3/31/15 (Tue)        5PM-7PM                City Hall • Plymouth (Spanish translator available)
      • 4/6/15 (Mon)         5PM-7PM                Pisano’s Pizza • Jackson
      • 4/9/15 (Thurs)       12PM-3PM              Schwabe Residence•18483 Davis Street,Plymouth
      • 4/18/15 (Sat)         9AM-1PM                Howard Park • Ione
      • 4/18/15 (Sat)         10AM-12PM            Volcano Telephone Co • Pine Grove
      • 4/21/15 (Tues)      5PM-8PM                 Pizza Factory • Ione
      • 4/25/15 (Sat)         9AM-1PM                Duck Races (Mini Provis Park) • Sutter Creek
      • 4/28/15 (Tues)      5PM-7PM                 Pizza Plus • Sutter Creek
      • 5/2/15 (Sat)           9AM-3PM                Plymouth Flea Market • Plymouth

 

Children ages 4-14 are invited to be a part of the MLYSL Fall Recreational Soccer Season.

Cost is $90 per player (with a $10.00 discount for siblings).

A current picture (any size!) is required for every player.

 

A birth certificate for new players is required.

LATE FEE PENALTIES HAVE INCREASED

March – May 2 = no late fees

 May 3 – May 31 = $10.00 per player late fee

 June 1 – June 30 = $15.00 per player late fee

 July 1 – July 31 = $20.00 per player late fee

 August 1 – August 31 = $25.00 per player late fee

 

 

 

 




 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder